Address

P.O. Box 771329

Lakewood, Ohio 44107

 

Copyright© 2018 Seize This Day

Independence Chapter

Welcome to the Independence Chapter of Business Opportunity Network®. 

We meet on the 2nd and 4th Wednesdays of the month at the Lighthouse Cafe in Beacon Place, 6055 Rockside Woods Blvd, Lower Level, Independence, OH 44131

Meetings start at 8:00 am and end at 9:30 am

 

Interested in visiting? Let Diane know if you'd like to visit

Independence Leader - Diane Helbig

Seize This Day
diane@seizethisday.co

(888) 229-3357

www.seizethisday.co

Members

Harry Lader

microBites(R) Training and Consulting

harry@microbites.net

(216) 521-6650

www.microbites.net

Sam Gmetro

Wegman, Hessler & Vanderburg

sjgmetro@wegmanlaw.com

(216) 642-3342

www.wegmanlaw.com

Michele & Andy Kasl

Premier Designs

michele@premierdesignsonline.com

(216) 452-7477

www.premierdesignsonline.com

Colleen Flowers

Buffalo Wild Wings

colleenf@franklinbww.com

(440) 879-1800 x208

www.BdubsBuzzCLE.com

Angie Pohlman

angie.pohlman@gmail.com

(216) 410-1665

www.angiepohlman.com

Kathleen O'Neill Burda

kathleen@lakeeriegraphics.com

(216) 265-7575

www.lakeeriegraphics.com

Craig Zemanek

Select Security

czemanek@selectsecurity.com

(877) 877-0345

www.selectsecurity.com

Amber Chapman

AJC Copywriting & Editing

amberjchapman@aol.com

(440) 487-9169

www.AJCCopywritingEditing.com

Janet Gehring

CRU Solutions

janet.gehring@crusolutions.com

(440) 325-4061

www.crusolutions.com

upside-of-downs-logo-1.png

Toni Mullee

The Up Side of Downs

toni@usod.org

(216) 447-8763

www.usod.org

Terese McGroarty

tmcgroarty@frannet.com

(216) 598-7580

www.frannet.com/tmcgroarty