BON

INDEPENDENCE

CHAPTER

LEADER
DIANE HELBIG

 

Diane Helbig is an internationally recognized business and leadership development advisor, author, award-winning speaker, and workshop facilitator. As a certified, professional coach and president of Helbig Enterprises, Diane helps businesses and organizations operate more constructively and profitably. She evaluates, encourages, and guides her clients.

 

Diane works with her clients to create, implement, and monitor individualized strategies that result in better communication, increased performance, and more significant results. Diane serves as a trusted advisor and guide, helping her clients see the value in changing their behavior. Diane’s clients find themselves achieving incredible successes – many beyond what they had previously believed were possible. She brings over 20 years of small business management and sales to her coaching.

Helbig Enterprises

Diane@HelbigEnterprises.com

(888) 229-3357 

www.HelbigEnterprises.com

Diane Helbig.jpg

Welcome to the Independence Chapter of

Business Opportunity Network®

 

MEETINGS

2nd & 4th Wednesday of Each Month

 

TIME

8:00 am Start

9:30 pm End

 

LOCATION

Lighthouse Cafe in Beacon Place

6055 Rockside Woods Blvd. 

Lower Level

Independence, OH 44131

 

INTERESTED IN BEING A GUEST?

You'll gain so much more for your business. 

Contact Diane Helbig @ Diane@HelbigEnterprices.com

Guests are welcome to visit a meeting twice in order to decide if the group is an ideal fit.

HARRY LADER

MICROBITES(R) TRAINING AND CONSULTING

Harry@Microbites.net

(216) 521-6650

www.Microbites.net

SAM GMETRO

WEGMAN, HESSLER & VANDERBURG

SjgMetro@WegmanLaw.com

(216) 642-3342

www.WegmanLaw.com

MICHELLE & ANDY KASL

PREMIER DESIGN

Michele@PremierDesignsOnline.com

(216) 452-7477

www.PremierDesignsOnline.com

COLLEEN FLOWERS

BUFFALO WILD WINGS

Colleenf@FranklinBww.com

(440) 879-1800 x208

www.BdubsBuzzCLE.com

CRAIG ZEMANEK

SELECT SECURITY

CzeManek@SelectSecurity.com

(877) 877-0345

www.SelectSecurity.com

AMBER CHAPMAN

AJC COPYWRITING & EDITING

AmberJChapman@aol.com

(440) 487-9169

www.AJCCopywritingEditing.com

ANGIE POHLMAN

ANGIE POHLMAN

Angie.Pohlman@gmail.com

(216) 410-1665

www.AngiePohlman.com

JANET GEHRING

CRU SOLUTIONS

Janet.Gehring@CruSolutions.com

(440) 325-4061

www.CruSolutions.com

ED MESSERLY

FIDUCIARY GUIDANCE, LLC.

EMesserly@Neo.rr.com

(330) 571-4109

www.FiduciaryGuidanceLLC.com

KATHLEEN O'NEILL BURDA

LAKE ERIE GRAPHICS INC.

Kathleen@LakeErieGraphics.com

(216) 265-7575

www.LakeErieGraphics.com

TERESA McGROARTY 

FRAN NET

TMcGroarty@Frannet.com

(216) 598-7580

www.Frannet.com/TMcGroarty

DENISE CRUDUP

ASSISTED LIVING LOCATORS

Denisec@AssistedLivingLocators.com

(216) 315-7019

www.AssistedLivingLocators.com/ClevelandWest

Stay in the know & never miss an update with our Newsletter. 

SUBSCRIBE NOW!

© 2020 BUSINESS OPPORTUNITY NETWORK. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

BON Logo